Neko

(click da cat)

mick journal

welcome 2 my journal where i put random stuff i want 2 talk about, enjoy :)))))

|home pagemick art

entering the miickey head !!!

5/06/2023

guysysysyazazzyzy sorry i was gone 4 almost a whole month \ >A< / my laptop is broken and i am in my last month of skool so i havent had a lot of opportunitys 2 be doing stuff online also cuz my phone broke :(((( anyways i think i only have enough time rn to be doing this journal entry but hopefully tmr i can do sum mor stuff on da website :))) here is da biggest stuff that happened while i was gone from da m1ckanomaly web

1. went to a cosplay con!!!1!11!!1! made/thrifted a mcdonalds miku cosplay, rlly proud of how it came out. i also finally got 2 meet my online bestie dex, i met the real cirno and reimu, the real hatsune miku, the real nami and the many real othrs. insert pics below >w0

(i still need 2 add the picz plz wait thx)

2. uh thats basically it. i dont remember a lot of the things i wanted to talk about lmaoo ok byeeeee :3333

4/12/2023

hellooooooo. im back from cali (da place 2 be B))))) i rlly like it there, hope we can move there soon. anyways i am going 2 b going 2 another anime con!!!! i am going 2 b making my own costume this time, mcdonaldz miiku!!!!! so far i have cut out the pieces and now i just need 2 sew them 2gether. did u guys know i can sew??? i am rlly gewd at it :333 i am so sad that the 3ds eshop shut down, especially bcuz i just got my 3ds working again but i found out how 2 hack it and just downloaded sooo many gamez yayayayyaya \ ^w^ / !!! i think pirating games for the 3ds (and all old consoles) is ok bcuz if there iz no way for you to actually legally buy this gamez an give the game developers ur money, the only way 2 play these games/ preserve them is thru piracy. i dont think u shuld do this 4 consoles like ps5 or nintendo switch tho bcuz yk u r still able 2 pay for da game so why wouldnt u loll (i say that and then proceed 2 pirate like 50000000 albums lololol sory) anyways i bought more philly cheesesteaks and they were soooo gud 10/10 yayaya. like and subscribe to see me cosplay as mcdonalds meeeeeku :))))

4/01/2023

hey guysysysysysy happy april fools!!!!! my spring break just started and i am chilling !!!B)))) my spotify subscribtion runs out dis month and i don't want to pay anymore money that probably isnt even going 2 my fav producers so i decided i am going to take as many songs as i can before the end of april, i think its ok tho, ive only pirated 500 songs so far :33. i am professional pirate but im not sure if im allowed to encourage this behaviour so i wont link the program im using to steal these tunes but im sure u can find it if you look up smt like 'spotify mp3 downloader' :33333 however i do think that if u have the money 2 spare then it is worth it 2 support the ppl making the tunes u listen to!!!! other than piracy i buy sum of my tunes from bandcamp cuz then ur money goes directly to the artist, it iz rlly cool and i think i will release my music on there someday. speaking of!!!! i am working on making a e.p. rn!! i cant afford to buy a music program but there is free fl studio at my local library so i will be using that 2 make my stuff! mickey music will b free so u guys dont have 2 worry abt becoming pirates, arr! (well one day i will monetize my music but yk that will b once i become famous and live off my music). 2 day i went 2 work with my sister and i got so tired in the middle of work but then i went home and chilled and now im super energized again. ryan (rian) n moni (my sister) bought me a taco bell burrito and it was sooooo gud vujjnrewighgi. i luv taco bell, its not that gud compared 2 actual mexican food but it iz good fast food. my mom makes awesome tripa tacos!!! gotta ask her 2 make me sum soon... anyways i might b opening art commissions soon so look out 4 dat :)))) u can check out sum of my arts on da art page or on my tumblr/instagram. byeeee!!!!!

3/24/2023

omg hihihihi guys!!!!! i was gone for a lil while, sory. anyways i have a bunch of updates 2 share so kick back relax and read this awesome journal entry!!!. first of all i am considering opening art commissions on depop, or tumblr, if u guys are interested in this plz go 2 my social medias. i will also be adding an art page to this website soon so yayayayay check that out on da homepage. next i wanna talk abt sum of my fav producerzz yayayayayaya!! utsu-p recently dropped a new song featuring hatsune miikuuuuu, it is called ga, super bangerrr. i am a little sad that he is starting to make more pop-like songs rather than full on heavy metal screamo but i still rlly luv his songs. next we have what ppl have been waiting years 4.....

KIKUOMIKU7

i am so happyyyyyyyy, i love all the songs on here (i already listened to them all on youtube :333) i also am going to buy the physical cd so i can play it wit da surround sound in my room yayayayyaya. i rlly love kikuo, he is one of the producers i first started listening to when i was getting introduced to vocaloid a couple years ago. i think sum other producers i used to listen to were siinamota (rip < 3333), mushi-p, anddd abuse. ok next i wanna talk abt stuff i'm doing in skool, in my art class we are starting printmaking!!! i drew a design of calne ca and passed it off wit da teacher, i will start carving my block on tuesday!!!! so excited. i think starting a new term is gonna help me get my grades up so i am gonna try hard to pass every class this last term so i can have a nice summer. also i am starting a little book on my wattpad, i might release the first chapter in 2-3 weeks so i dont really have a good solid idea of the plot but a lot of it is going to based on thoughts and dreams i have that i really want to talk about but cant really say to anyone yk? i think everybody has those kinds of thoughts so if u ever wan2 talk abt thingz like that i recommend getting into writing or even poetry, its rlly nice 2 talk about yer thoughts in a more abstract form (like kikuo...).

kikuo miku 7
my tumblr
my wattpad

3/9/2023

hihiihih happy miiku day!!!!! 3939 born 2 b wild. today is also falcon idol, i am nervous so im staying at the school to do sum homewrk 2 get my mind off the nervousness :333 i am hanging out w/ yumi, teaspoon, miku, magolor, n this other kooll guy. kool guy is a keyboard player just like me !!! he is rlly good so he has been helping me learn sum new techniques. yesterday i drew sum promo art for the bandroom, it was miku playing a keyboard!!! (a yamaha dx-7 :3333) sum1 ruined her yesterday so i came back to redraw it, better than ever yayayayaya. i wen2 harmons during lunche to buy sum panko crumbs to make chicken katsu tmr!!! ryan (rian) iz rrrrllly good at making chicken katsu and i have learned a lot from him. tabby and shantal came into the band room and they r being loud ughhghghghgghgh g[orunepijnijnvjaok. anyways i might update this journal latr after my performance but i will keep this here rn :)) adios!! (goodbye in spanish:)

3/4/2023

goooood evening !!!! today i got to go 2 work with my sis, it was sooper fun :))) i downloaded a bunch of albums of da internet 2day so i can listen 2 them offline. of course i need my laptop 2 look cute while i listen 2 music so i downloaded a skin 4 windows media player. it iz a little miku that lipsyncs to the music that is playing! :333 so cute. recently i also downloaded the bootleg lain game, super cute and i replay it everynow and then. it is a short game that you can finish in like a day, i think da first time i played it it took me like 1-2 hrs. my medako cosplay got here yesterday, i put it on andd it was awesomeeeee. my sis is making me sum matching acessories, she did my nails 2, and i might go 2 the mall on monday 2 buy sum more stuff, i rlly want sum leg warmers so i will b heading 2 hot topic specifically. also i wil b going 2 an anime con around the end of march yayayayaya i will b cosplaying with mackerel :DDD i will reveal the cosplay soon >:333 (hint: it iz a very smart boy)

miku windows media skin (to use it just double click on the program and press ok or smt, then it will install itself onto windows media playr, to go back to the library, right click on da meeku::)))))
(remake of the original) bootleg lain game (if u get stuck the guide below is rlly helpful :)
guide for the lain gameee
older journals>>

wanna talk abt how u feel?